About Apayao

Apayao is a landlocked province of the Philippines located in the Cordillera Administrative Region in Luzon. Its capital town is Kabugao.

The province borders Cagayan to the north and east, Abra and Ilocos Norte to the west, and Kalinga to the south. Prior to 1995, Kalinga and Apayao comprised a single province named Kalinga-Apayao, which was partitioned to better meet the needs of individual ethnic groups.

With a population of 119,184 (as of 2015 census) covering an area of 4,413.35 square kilometres (1704 sq. mi), Apayao is the least densely-populated province in the Philippines.

organiational chart
institutions and courses
training center
job opportunities

Latest news

Only 3 of the latest posts are shown here

The Provincial Training Center (PTC) – Apayao underwent a technical compliance audit […]
436770013 961246232021028 5680498342744492990 N
Malama,Conner- April 17, 2024 the Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA) […]

No Responses

Leave a Reply