The transformational leader in the technical education and skill development of the Filipino workforce.

TESDA sets direction, promulgates relevant standards and implements programs geared towards a quality-assured and inclusive technical education and skills development and certification system.

Value Statement
We believe in demonstrated competence, institutional integrity, personal commitment, culture of innovativeness, and a deep sense of nationalism.

Integrity Pledge
I, do herby pledge to:
Uphold and live out the TESDA Core Values;
Guide my actions and decisions with the goal of serving solely the interest of the public and not my own;
Observe the TESDA Code of Conduct as my standard of ethical and accountable behaviour;
Adopt the practice of continuous process improvement towards efficient and effective delivery of services;

Engage our social partners in enhancing transparency and enforeing accountability; and
Ensure that I and my fellow workers will be vigilant in the performance of our duties and responsibilities.
So help me God.

Quality Policy
We measure our worth by the satisfaction of the customers we serve.
To achieve this, we commit to comply with the applicable requirements and continually improve our systems and processes through:
S trategic decisions
E ffectiveness
R esponsiveness
V alue added performance
I ntegrity
C itizen focus
E fficiency

About Mountain Province

Mountain Province is a landlocked province of the Philippines. Its capital is Bontoc. Mountain Province was formerly referred to as Mountain in some foreign references. The name is usually shortened by locals to
Mt. Province. The province was named so for being in the Cordillera Central mountain range found in the upper realms of Luzon island.
Mountain Province has 10 municipalities and 144 barangays.

The ten municipalities are divided into two districts. District I comprises the municipalities of Sadanga, Natonin, Paracelis, Barlig and Bontoc, while District II composes the municipalities of Besao, Sagada, Bauko, Tadian and Sabangan.


For more information, please visit or contact the Provincial Office at:

Address: 4F, Challeya building, Caluttit, Bontoc, Mt. Province

Cellphone number: 0917-132-7108 (Globe)
0939-914-4708 (Smart)


Latest news

Only 3 of the latest posts are shown here

Fb Img 1716509107882
TESDA-Mt. Province proudly congratulates the 133 TESDA scholars of School Year 2023-2024 […]
Fb Img 1714973111510
The Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE) – Mt. Province, in partnership […]
Fb Img 1712102707470
TESDA-Mt. Province alongside various line agencies, attended the “A Balik Loob of […]